OUR SCHEDULE

May

Wed, May 1 @ 7:00 pm

Reef & Barrel
153 Sea Girt Ave
Manasquan, NJ
(732) 449-4114

Fri, May 3 @ 7:00 pm

The Dubliner on the Delaware

34 N. Main St.
New Hope, PA 18938

Wed, May 8 @ 7:00 pm

Reef & Barrel
153 Sea Girt Ave
Manasquan, NJ
(732) 449-4114

Sat, May 11 Private
Sun, May 12 @ 5:00 pm

PJ Sweeney's Restaurant and Irish Pub
447 Brick Blvd
 Brick, NJ.
(732) 202-6414

Wed, May 15 @ 7:00 pm

Reef & Barrel
153 Sea Girt Ave
Manasquan, NJ
(732) 449-4114

Book your room now!

May 17th - 19th

Willie's Irish Spring Getaway in the Catskills !
Gavins Irish Country Inn Cornwallville, NY

 

Be sure to book your rooms early Call 518-634-2582

@

Wed, May 22 @ 7:00 pm

Reef & Barrel
153 Sea Girt Ave
Manasquan, NJ
(732) 449-4114

Sat, May 25 Private

Wed, May 29 @ 7:00 pm

Reef & Barrel
153 Sea Girt Ave
Manasquan, NJ
(732) 449-4114

 
June
Sun, June 2 @ 5:00 pm

The Blackthorn Irish Pub and Restaurant
Michigan Ave Off Rte 22 East
Kenilworth, NJ

Wed, June 12 @ 7:00 pm

Reef & Barrel
153 Sea Girt Ave
Manasquan, NJ
(732) 449-4114

Sat, June 15

Private

Sun, June 16 @ 4:00 pm

Father's Day
Cryans Tavern
2 Beaver Avenue
Annandale, NJ

908-735-9915

Wed, June 19 @ 7:00 pm

Reef & Barrel
153 Sea Girt Ave
Manasquan, NJ
(732) 449-4114

Sun, June 23 @ 4:00 pm

Willie McBrides
1270 Easton Turnpike
Branchburg, NJ
908-722-1113

Wed, June 26 @ 7:00 pm

Reef & Barrel
153 Sea Girt Ave
Manasquan, NJ
(732) 449-4114

Fri, June 28 @ 7:00 pm

The Dubliner on the Delaware

34 N. Main St.
New Hope, PA

215 693-1816

Sun, June 30 @ 4:00 pm

O'Neills Traditional Irish Pub

1614 Forest Ave
Staten Island, NY

718-273-4481

Home
Come join us for a good time. Listen to good music and dance the afternoon and night away.
Be sure to check our schedule for upcoming dates!
Schedule
Billy Crystal
Crystal Giftware,
Engraving, Repair,
Corporate Awards
14 Main St. Clinton, NJ
908-894-5400
We are available to play all events, including weddings, dances, pubs, special occassions and more.
The Irish Centre
1120 Third Avenue
Spring Lake, NJ
732-449-6650
Vacation with Us
Copyright © Willie Lynch Band. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by: cdubs2
Merchandise
About Us
Contact us in advance to hire us for your event !
Gallery
CLICK HERE TO PRINT THIS MONTH'S SCHEDULE
Facebook
Contact Us