OUR SCHEDULE

January
Sat, Jan 11 @ 7:00 pm

Rory O'Moore Pipe Band Dance

St. Therese School
135 Main St
Succasunna, NJ

$25 donation

Thu, Jan 16 @ 6:00 pm

PJ Sweeney's Restaurant and Irish Pub
447 Brick Blvd
Brick, NJ
(732) 202-6414

Sat, Jan 18 @ 8:00 pm

Elks Irish Night
Old Post Road
Edison, NJ
$25 includes beer, wine, coffee, tea, dessert

Cruise of the Irish Stars

Fort Lauderdale Florida to the Eastern Caribbean

Jan 25th - Feb 1st

February
Fri, Feb 7 @ 7:00 pm
All are welcome  !

Grand Marshal of Somerville Parade
KofC
Main St.
Somerville, NJ

Sat, Feb 8 Private Party
Sun, Feb 9 @ 4:30 pm

O'Neills Traditional Irish Pub

1614 Forest Ave
Staten Island, NY

(718)273-4481

Sun, Feb 16 @ 5:00 pm

PJ Sweeney's Restaurant and Irish Pub
447 Brick Blvd
Brick, NJ
(732) 202-6414

Sun, Feb 23
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Connetquot Public Library
Free Concert
760 Ocean Ave
Bohemia, NY

Tue, 25 @ 5:00 pm

Sheriff James Gannon
Annual Event
Morris County NJ

March
Sun, Mar 1 - before parade

Private Party
Staten Island

Sun, Mar 1 @ 2:30 pm

O'Neills Traditional Irish Pub

1614 Forest Ave
Staten Island, NY

(718)273-4481

Wed, Mar 4 check back soon for details
Fri, Mar 6 @ 6:00 pm

Grand Marshal Annual Ball
Madison Hotel
Madison, NJ

Sat, Mar 7

Roselle Catholic HS
St. Patrick's Annual Dance
Roselle, NJ

Click here for details and ticket

Sun, Mar 8 @ 2:00 pm
Door open @ 1:30 pm

Doolans
Sprink Lake, NJ

Dinner & Music
General seating - $49
Preferred seating - $54
Call to RSVP: 732-449-3666

Tue, Mar 10

4 Seasons
Private
Lake wood NJ

Wed, Mar 11

Brian Buru AOH Division
Mayfair
West Orange, NJ

Thu, Mar 12 @ 6:00 pm

Mercer County
Friendly Sons and Daughters of St. Patrick Annual

Stone Terrace

Hamilton Sq,  NJ

Fri, Mar 13 @ 7:00 pm

Private Men's Club
Barnegat, NJ

Sat, Mar 14 @ 2:00 pm

Union County St. Patrick's Day
Parade Celebration

 

American Legion Post 35
3 Bond Drive (next to the UFD HQ)
Union, NJ

Sat, Mar 14 evening check back soon for details
Sun, Mar 15 @ 3:30 pm
After the Somerville Parade

Willie McBrides
1270 Easton Turnpike
Branchburg, NJ
908-722-1113

Sat, Mar 21 @ 2:00 pm
Keyport Parade Day

McDonagh's Pub/Rest
2 W Front St.
Keyport, NJ 
732-264-0999

Sun, Mar 22 @ 1:00 pm

St. Lukes
Toms River, NJ

Sat, Mar 28

Private Party
McKenna Clan's Annual

Sun, Mar 29 @ 5:00 pm

The Crows Nest
309 Vincent Avenue & Route 17 South
Hackensack, NJ
(201) 342-5445

 

Home
Come join us for a good time. Listen to good music and dance the afternoon and night away.
Be sure to check our schedule for upcoming dates!
Schedule
Billy Crystal
Crystal Giftware,
Engraving, Repair,
Corporate Awards
14 Main St. Clinton, NJ
908-894-5400
We are available to play all events, including weddings, dances, pubs, special occassions and more.
The Irish Centre
1120 Third Avenue
Spring Lake, NJ
732-449-6650
Vacation with Us
Copyright © Willie Lynch Band. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by: cdubs2
Merchandise
About Us
Contact us in advance to hire us for your event !
Gallery
CLICK HERE TO PRINT THIS MONTH'S SCHEDULE
Facebook
Contact Us