OUR SCHEDULE

November
Sun, Nov 3 @ 3:00 pm

Cancelled !

McDonagh's Pub/Rest
2 West Front St.
Keyport, NJ 
(732) 264-099

Wed, Nov 6 @ 7:00 pm
 

Reef & Barrel
153 Sea Girt Ave
Manasquan, NJ
(732) 449-4114

Fri, Nov 8 @ 7:00 pm

Donegal Annual Dinner
Woodland Hotel
Wilkes Barre, PA

Sun, Nov 10  5:00 pm

Suspenders Restaurant & Pub
1131 Magie Ave.
Union, NJ
(908) 965-1131

Wed, Nov 13

Check back for update

Thu, Nov 14 @ 5:00 pm

PJ Sweeney's Restaurant and Irish Pub
447 Brick Blvd
 Brick, NJ.
(732) 202-6414

Sun, Nov 17 @ 5:00 pm

Cafe Z
2333 Morris Ave
Union, NJ

(908) 686-4321

Wed, Nov 20 Check back for update
Sun, Nov 24 @ 4:00 pm

O'Neills Traditional Irish Pub

1614 Forest Ave
Staten Island, NY

(718) 273-4481

Happy Thanksgiving
Enjoy every moment with your family
 

Sat, Nov 30 @ 8:00 pm

The Dubliner on the Delaware

34 N. Main St.
New Hope, PA 18938
(215) 693-1816

Home
Come join us for a good time. Listen to good music and dance the afternoon and night away.
Be sure to check our schedule for upcoming dates!
Schedule
Billy Crystal
Crystal Giftware,
Engraving, Repair,
Corporate Awards
14 Main St. Clinton, NJ
908-894-5400
We are available to play all events, including weddings, dances, pubs, special occassions and more.
The Irish Centre
1120 Third Avenue
Spring Lake, NJ
732-449-6650
Vacation with Us
Copyright © Willie Lynch Band. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by: cdubs2
Merchandise
About Us
Contact us in advance to hire us for your event !
Gallery
CLICK HERE TO PRINT THIS MONTH'S SCHEDULE
Facebook
Contact Us